print page print page
Scientists

PP1- UHAM

Team D. Quadfasel:

Detlef Quadfasel        detlef.quadfasel@zmaw.de

Kerstin Jochumsen     kerstin.jochumsen@zmaw.de

Nuno Nunes              nuno.nunes@zmaw.de

Rolf Kaese                 rolf.kaese@zmaw.de

Martin Moritz                 martin.moritz@zmaw.de

Christoph Rieper         christoph.rieper@zmaw.de               

 

Team D. Stammer:

Detlef Stammer          detlef.stammer@zmaw.de

Armin Köhl                  armin.koehl@zmaw.de

Xueyuan Liu               xueyuan.liu@zmaw.de

Ion Matei                  ion.matei@zmaw.de

Andrey Vlasenko      Andrey.vlasenko@zmaw.de

PP2- MPG

Johann Jungclaus       johann.jungclaus@zmaw.de

Katja Lohmann           katja.lohmann@zmaw.de

Daniela Matei             daniela.matei@zmaw.de

 

PP3- UPMC-LOCEAN

Marie-Noelle Houssais  Marie-Noelle.Houssais@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr

Christophe Herbaut     Christophe.Herbaut@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr

Sally Close                   saclod@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr

 

Claude Frankignoul      claude.frankignoul@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr

Guillaume Gastineau    Guillaume.Gastineau@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr

Javier Garcia-Serrano   jgslod@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr

Adele Revelard             arlod@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr

 

Third party to PP3: CNRS /LMD

Chantal Claud              Chantal.Claud@lmd.polytechnique.fr

Marie Vicomte               marie.vicomte@lmd.polytechnique.fr

PP4- UiB

Kjetil Vage       Kjetil.Vage@gfi.uib.no

Eli Børve          Eli.Borve@student.uib.no

 

PP5- UniRES

Svein Østerhus  Svein.Osterhus@gfi.uib.no

 

PP6- GEOMAR

Johannes Karstensen jkarstensen@geomar.de 

Jürgen Fischer            jfischer@geomar.de

Martin Visbeck            mvisbeck@geomar.de

Taavi  Liblik                 tliblik@geomar.de

Mojib Latif               mlatif@geomar.de

Wonsun Park          wpark@geomar.de

Thomas Martin        tmartin@geomar.de

Fritz Krueger           fkrueger@geomar.de

Vladimir Semenov    vsemenov@geomar.de

 

PP7- DMI

Steffen M.Olsen     smo@dmi.dk 

Gorm Dybkjær        gd@dmi.dk

Rasmus Tonboe    rtt@dmi.dk

Jacob Høyer          jlh@dmi.dk

 

PP8- HAV

Bogi Hansen       bogihan@hav.fo

Hjalmar Hatun    Hjalmarh@frs.fo

Karin M. Larsen       KarinL@hav.fo

 

PP9- FMI

Bert Rudels         Bert.Rudels@fmi.fi

 

PP10- MRI

Hedinn Valdimarsson  hv@hafro.is

Steingrimur Jonsson  steing@unak.is

 

PP11- NIOZ

Laura de Steur            Laura.de.Steur@nioz.nl

 

PP12- SAMS

Stuart Cunningham    Stuart.Cunningham@sams.ac.uk

Clare Johnson           Clare.Johnson@sams.ac.uk

Toby Sherwin             Toby.Sherwin@sams.ac.uk

Stefan Gary                stefan.gary@sams.ac.uk

PP13- NERC /National Oceanographic Centre (NOC)

Gerard McCarthy         gerard.mccarthy@noc.ac.uk

Darren Rayner            darren.rayner@noc.ac.uk

David Smeed              das@noc.ac.uk 

Jennifer Riley              jennifer.riley@noc.ac.uk

 

PP14- NERSC

Gao Yong Qi               yongqi.gao@nersc.no

Helene Langehaug     helene.langehaug@nersc.no

LingLing Suo               lingling.suo@nersc.no

 

PP15- VITO

Koen De Ridder          koen.deridder@vito.be

Bino Maiheu               bino.maiheu@vito.be

Dirk Lauwaet             dirk.lauwaet@vito.be

 

PP16- GIM

Bart Thomas                bart.thomas@gim.be

Catherine Stevens      catherine.stevens@gim.be

Caroline Heylen           caroline.heylen@gim.be

Mart Grommen             mart.grommen@gim.be

PP17- DTU AQUA

Mark Payne                mpa@aqua.dtu.dk

Brian McKenzie           brm@aqua.dtu.dk

 

PP18-MSS

Barbara Berx              b.berx@marlab.ac.uk

typo3 by akea
Open Source Web Design - original design by tri-star web design