print page print page
Financial officers

Administrative and financial officers for the THOR project partners

THOR 01- UHAM | DE

Chiara Bearzotti thor.eu at zmaw.de

Martina Gericke martina.gericke at verw.uni-hamburg.de

THOR 02 -MPG | DE 

Claudia Piltz claudia.piltz at zmaw.de

Martina Boether martina.boether at zmaw.de

THOR 03 - MET O | UK 

Lucy Williams  lucy.williams at metoffice.gov.uk

Sandra Pearson sandra.pearson at metoffice.gov.uk

THOR 04 - UPMC-LOCEAN | FR 

Melanie Pellen melanie.pellen at upmc.fr

THOR 05 - UiB | NO 

Berit Bjørndal Berit.Bjorndal at gfi.uib.no

THOR 05 - Subcontractor Unifob (Unires) | NO 

Lars Fagerli lars.fagerli at uni.no   

Maren Emilie Birkenland Maren.Birkeland at uni.no

THOR 06 - UREAD | UK

Hua Yang hua.yang at reading.ac.uk

THOR 07 - ECMWF | UK

Stefan Eberle Stefan.Eberle at ecmwf.int

THOR 08 – GEOMAR | DE

Isabel Patzwald ipatzwaldt at geomar.de

THOR 09 - KNMI | NL

Miranda van Brussel miranda.van.brussel-verzuu at knmi.nl

Jeroen Sassen jeroen.sassen at knmi.nl

THOR 10 - DMI | DK

Torben Larsen tsl at dmi.dk

THOR 11 - HAV | FO

Erling í Liða erlingl at hav.fo

THOR 13 -MRI | IS  

Kjartan Kjartansson kjartan at hafro.is

THOR 14 - NIOZ | NL

Jack Gootjes projects at nioz.nl

THOR 15 - CEFAS | UK       

Sue Bramford sue.bramford at cefas.co.uk

Helen Lees helen.lees at cefas.co.uk

Michael Clarke michael.clarke  at cefas.co.uk

THOR 16 - SAMS | UK 

Angela Anderson contracts at sams.ac.uk

Derek Black  Derek.Black at sams.ac.uk

THOR 17 - NERC | UK 

Justin Lewis justin.lewis at ssc.rcuk.ac.uk

Jing Perney   jp12 at noc.soton.ac.uk

THOR 19 - NERSC | NO

Knut Holba knut.holba at nersc.no

(mat. leave) Caroline Hordvik caroline.hordvik at nersc.no

THOR 20 - CNRS | FR 

Laurence Herault laurence.herault at dr4.cnrs.fr

Cecilia Garrec cecilia.garrec at lsce.ipsl.fr

cellule-contrats at dr4.cnrs.fr

Martine Le Clanche martine.le-clanche at cea.fr

THOR 21 - CEA | FR

Cecilia Garrec cecilia.garrec at lsce.ipsl.fr

THOR 22 - FMI | FI

Tiina Tamminen Tiina.Tamminen at fmi.fi

Kirsi Virolainen kirsi.virolainen at fmi.fi

typo3 by akea
Open Source Web Design - original design by tri-star web design